Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with Touch Sensitive

Mon, Mar 2, 2015 Show 9:00 PM

with Your Old Droog, Boldy James, SP Double

Tue, Mar 3, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
DJ KTONE 8th Annual Birthday Bash Presents

with DJ Kdj Above, Hosted by Kevin Kain

Wed, Mar 4, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with very special guests Dynohunter, Home

Fri, Mar 6, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents
**SOLD OUT**

with Børns, Handsome Ghost

Mon, Mar 9, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with New Kingston

Tue, Mar 10, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Archer, Dead Temple, Gomorrah

Wed, Mar 11, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Skymatic, Vine Street Vibes, Damnesia-Vu

Thu, Mar 12, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with ProbCause, Illenium, Toy Box

Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Show 9:30 PM
**SOLD OUT**

with Mikky Ekko

Sat, Mar 14, 2015 Show 9:00 PM

with Whiskey Tango, Dandu & Friends

Sun, Mar 15, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Radio 1190 Presents

with Springtime Carnivore

Mon, Mar 16, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Judge Roughneck, The Dirty Femmes (Violent Femmes Tribute), Rockin' Rascals

Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
**EARLY-BIRD TICKETS $5.00 WHILE SUPPLIES LAST**

with Viretta, Faceman, Safe Boating is No Accident

Thu, Mar 19, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
The Organic House Tour

with Auto Body

Fri, Mar 20, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Marquee Magazine Presents
**EARLY-BIRD TICKETS $5.00 WHILE SUPPLIES LAST**

with Dearling

Sat, Mar 21, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Nuns Will Shudder, Public Display of Aggression, Midknight Run

Sun, Mar 22, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Great Good Fine Ok, Vinyl Theatre

Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Illegal Pete’s and Twist & Shout Present
Album Release Show

with Chimney Choir

Thu, Mar 26, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
  • Ogden Theatre
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre
  • Fiddler's Green
  • StubHub