Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with Torche, Wild Throne

Thu, Apr 28, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

with Megan Burtt, Patrick Dethlefs

Fri, Apr 29, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

with Inner Oceans, Flaural

Sat, Apr 30, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
**CANCELLED**

Mon, May 2, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

with The Dendrites, The Ghoulies

Wed, May 4, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

with The Nth Power

Thu, May 5, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
**EARLY-BIRD TICKETS $28.00 WHILE SUPPLIES LAST**

with Hires

Fri, May 6, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, May 11, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Twist & Shout Presents

with Chris Brokaw

Thu, May 12, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3, Westword and Illegal Pete's Present

with special guest NeW bEAt FUNd, Rumours Follow

Fri, May 13, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 and Twist & Shout Present

with Night Riots, Charming Liars

Sat, May 14, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Twist & Shout Presents

with Jim Dalton

Mon, May 16, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Radio 1190 and Twist & Shout Present

with Pale Sun

Tue, May 17, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
**EARLY-BIRD TICKETS $9.33 WHILE SUPPLIES LAST** Channel 93.3 Presents

with MOTHXR

Fri, May 20, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Rock Concert Fundraiser

with TELLER Beginning and Advanced Band, Hangman's Hymnal, Dressy Bessy, Pink Hawks, and Teller Voices & Violins

Sat, May 21, 2016 Show 4:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents
**EARLY-BIRD TICKETS $25.00 WHILE SUPPLIES LAST**

with Moving Panoramas

Tue, May 24, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

with MF Ruckus

Wed, May 25, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
  • Ogden Theatre
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre
  • Fiddler's Green
  • StubHub-Logo-White-70x44.png