Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with Proper Motion, Dirty Little Thieves, Lucid Vision

Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Show 9:00 PM

with Mr Midas, Young Doe, Gianni Giovanni Records, Kidd Gun$, That's Tre

Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Show 8:00 PM
**SOLD OUT**

with Lucette

Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Show 9:00 PM
**SOLD OUT**

with Lucette

Sun, Nov 30, 2014 Show 8:00 PM

with Na'an Stop, Big Medicine Gang

Thu, Dec 4, 2014 Show 9:00 PM

with Dead Winter Carpenters

Fri, Dec 5, 2014 Show 9:00 PM
Radio 1190 Presents

with Springdale Quartet, FaceMan

Sat, Dec 6, 2014 Show 9:00 PM

with It Lies Within, Dead For Denver, Thoughtpilot

Tue, Dec 9, 2014 Show 8:00 PM
Radio 1190 and Twist & Shout Present
Superstition Tour

with New Years Day

Wed, Dec 10, 2014 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Holiday Concert Series Presents
**SOLD OUT**

with Sean Rowe, Glowing House

Thu, Dec 11, 2014 Show 9:00 PM
**SOLD OUT**

with Sean Rowe

Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Holiday Concert Series Presents
Night Three: Songs to Sing in Denver When You're Dead

with Desert Noises, Clouds & Mountains, Gregory Alan Isakov, Macon Terry, Esme Patterson and more

Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Show 9:00 PM
Radio 1190 Presents

with Solstafir, Mortals

Sun, Dec 14, 2014 Show 7:30 PM

with Scars on 45

Tue, Dec 16, 2014 Show 8:00 PM
Twist & Shout and Illegal Pete’s Present

with Kitty Crimes, Land Lines

Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 Show 8:00 PM
Hard Country Christmas

with special guest The Hickman-Dalton Gang, Brent Loveday

Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Dec 21, 2014 Show 8:00 PM
Twist & Shout, Illegal Pete's, and Westword Presents

with The Centennial

Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Show 9:00 PM
  • Ogden Theatre
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre
  • Fiddler's Green
  • StubHub