Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with Gardiner Sisters

Tue, Jul 26, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 and Twist & Shout Present

with The New Regime

Wed, Jul 27, 2016 Show 8:30 PM
A Meazy Album Release Party

Thu, Jul 28, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 and Twist & Shout Present

with The Midnight Club

Fri, Jul 29, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

with Von Stomper

Sat, Jul 30, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

with Joey Purp, Talent Among Us

Mon, Aug 1, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

with Sammy Brue

Tue, Aug 2, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Lovers & Leavers Tour

with Luke Bell

Wed, Aug 3, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

with Andy Sydow, Hot Apostles, The Hollow

Thu, Aug 4, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

with Ryan Chrys & The Rough Cuts, Jesse R.S

Fri, Aug 5, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

with Fist Fight, Elete, Driven By Turmoil

Sat, Aug 6, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

with Black Crown Initiate, Starkill, In the Company of Serpents

Wed, Aug 10, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Groove Show Presents

with Wilderado

Thu, Aug 11, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

with Robots Among Humans, Pullman Standard

Fri, Aug 12, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Twist & Shout Presents

Sun, Aug 14, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 15, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Twist & Shout Presents

with Elise Davis

Thu, Aug 18, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Brought to you by MailChimp

Sat, Aug 20, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
  • Ogden Theatre
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre
  • Fiddler's Green
  • stubhub-new-white.png
  • Den-GTK-Logo.jpg