Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with Red Sage, Transverse Waves, Inna Di Red

Fri, May 22, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Gipsy Moon

Sat, May 23, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
**SOLD OUT**

with Scott Helman

Sun, May 24, 2015 Show 7:30 PM

with Sleepwave, Toothgrinder, Nuns Will Shudder, Public Display of Aggression

Mon, May 25, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
Reggae Movement Presents
Capture Land US Tour 2015

with Federation Sound

Tue, May 26, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Fever the Ghost, The Blue Rider

Wed, May 27, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, May 28, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
106.7 KBPI Presents

with I Prevail, Santa Cruz

Fri, May 29, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Jason French, SirenXX

Sat, May 30, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
The Definition Tour

with Rhetorik

Sun, May 31, 2015 Show 9:00 PM

with Jo Firestone, Plum

Mon, Jun 1, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Casey James Prestwood

Tue, Jun 2, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

The Hickman-Dalton Gang

Fri, Jun 5, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
88.5 FM/ AM KGNU and Listen Up! Denver Present
Album Release

with Dirty Bourbon River Show, Pete Pidgeon & Arcoda

Sat, Jun 6, 2015 Show 9:00 PM

with Gun Street Ghost, Whiskey Hitchers

Fri, Jun 12, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Dave Tamkin

Sat, Jun 13, 2015 Show 9:00 PM

with Helen Money

Sun, Jun 14, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 18, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Turner Jackson & The Red Plastic Cup Band

Fri, Jun 19, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Album Release

with Be Like Max, White Cat Pink, Rotten Blue Menace, Short Bus Rejects

Sat, Jun 20, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
  • Ogden Theatre
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre
  • Fiddler's Green
  • StubHub