Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with Falcon Punch

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Gigamesh

Sun, Sep 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Blake Brown

Thu, Sep 28, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Kingdom, KingJet

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Runaway Kids, Mission Accomplished

Mon, Oct 2, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Lavender Fields, Jackson Whalan

Fri, Oct 6, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Silver Torches

Sun, Oct 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with HEMBREE

Mon, Oct 9, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
**$10.00 Tickets While Supplies Last!**

with Kinetik Groove, Midicinal, Gaia’s Groove, Choppy Oppy, DJ Set by Alex Bowman

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Maggie Mulvihill

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with Whispertown

Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Tallgrass, Ian Mahan

Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Dear/25th Anniversary Tour

with SubRosa, Endon

Tue, Oct 17, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Aisha Badru

Wed, Oct 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Sayer, Sumthin’ Sumthin’

Thu, Oct 19, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Pearl Charles, The Still Tide

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Ryan Hamilton & The Traitors

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
  • Ogden Theatre
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png