Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 Show 6:30 PM
Twist & Shout Presents

with Torche, Whores

Tue, Dec 13, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

with Strange Americans

Fri, Dec 16, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
**SOLD OUT**

with Tor, Edamame, Lapa

Sat, Dec 17, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

with Mikey Thunder

Thu, Dec 22, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Dec 23, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

with special guests Mlima

Fri, Dec 30, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

with Tiger Party playing the music of "LCD Soundsystem"

Sat, Dec 31, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

with Spectacle, Homemade Spaceship, Nobide, TwoScoops

Fri, Jan 6, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Eric Hallborg (of Dragondeer)

Sat, Jan 7, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Jan 10, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

Sat, Jan 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Jan 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
The Colorado Sound and Twist & Shout Present

Thu, Jan 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Alexandra Savior

Wed, Jan 25, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
**EARLY- BIRD $12.00 TICKETS WHILE SUPPLIES LAST**

Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
  • Ogden Theatre
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre
  • Fiddler's Green
  • stubhub-new-white.png