Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
The Colorado Sound and Twist & Shout Present

with The Kernal

Thu, Jan 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Alexandra Savior

Wed, Jan 25, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
**EARLY- BIRD $12.00 TICKETS WHILE SUPPLIES LAST**

with Casey Russell’s Soul Shack (feat. Casey Russell from the Magic Beans), The Band HOME

Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Show 8:45 PM

with Clayton K, Sam Warren

Sat, Jan 28, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Ryan Chrys & The Rough Cuts

Sat, Jan 28, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Ryan Beaver, Social Animals

Sun, Jan 29, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Armors

Sat, Feb 4, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Monte Booker

Thu, Feb 9, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
**SOLD OUT** SECOND SHOW ADDED AT THE GOTHIC 2/9/17**

with Chris Cohen

Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Twist & Shout and 88.5 FM / 1390 AM KGNU Present

with Edison

Sun, Feb 12, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Somatoast, Calvin Hobbes, DropLitz, Snubluck

Fri, Feb 17, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Magic City Hippies

Sat, Feb 18, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Feb 19, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Plume Varia

Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Thunder & Rain

Sat, Feb 25, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
  • Ogden Theatre
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre
  • Fiddler's Green
  • stubhub-new-white.png