Just Added

Wed, Dec 17, 2014 8:00 PM

Esme Patterson

with Kitty Crimes, Land Lines
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 9:00 PM

Zach Heckendorf

with Covenhoven
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 9:00 PM

Ariel Pink

spotlight-signup.jpg

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Click here to sign-up for email updates
from the Bluebird Theater

Upcoming Shows

Thu, Oct 23, 2014 8:00 PM

Goldfish

with D.V.S*
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 9:00 PM

Pimps of Joytime

with Moon Hooch
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 9:00 PM

Pimps of Joytime

with Fox Street
Mon, Oct 27, 2014 9:00 PM

J Roddy Walston and the Business

with Fly Golden Eagle
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 8:00 PM

We Were Promised Jetpacks

with The Twilight Sad
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 8:00 PM

The Afghan Whigs

Thu, Oct 30, 2014 8:00 PM

Dead Floyd / Kronen

with Skydyed, Midnight Pressure
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 9:00 PM

Halloween Hootenanny

with Wesley Wayne
  • Ogden Theatre
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre
  • Fiddler's Green
  • StubHub
  • Monster