If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Ramakhandra

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Do303 Presents:

Sawyer

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
DO303 PRESENTS

Anna Tivel

Sat, Oct 2, 2021 Show 9:00 PM

w/ Michael Seyer

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Senses Fail, Hawthorne Heights, The Bombpops

Wed, Oct 6, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
"Now's the Time America" Tour

Diana DeMuth

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Narrow Head

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Sat, Oct 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG & Party Guru Present

Sun, Oct 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents
BUMMER TOUR

Ready The Prince

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Oddly Shrugs, Dirty Butt, Slay Squad, Deathproof Inc

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents
THE LIGHT & DARK TOUR

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Mammoths, Dizzy Dames

Fri, Oct 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Gilligan Moss

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Second Show Added!

Gilligan Moss

Sun, Oct 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 Show 7:00 PM

with Reva Devito

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre