If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Channel 93.3 and Ratio Beerworks Present

with Younger Than Neil, All Waffle Trick

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents

with South of France

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Indie 102.3 and Twist & Shout Present

with Boot Gun, The Kinky Fingers, Bitter Suns

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance and Awesome Factory Present

with Madnap, NJoy

Sun, Sep 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
UR SO BEAUTIFUL TOUR

with Patrick Martin

Tue, Sep 3, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents

with The Guestlist

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Ratio Beerworks Presents

with Author & Punisher, The Body, Sharptooth, Dreadnought, Echo Beds, Vimana, Church Fire, Munsens, Many Blessings, Green Druid, Necropanther, Ghosts of Glaciers, Ten Foot Beast, Mutator

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Ratio Beerworks Presents

with Pig Destroyer, The Dwarves, Call Of The Void (Final Show), Glacial Tomb, (#861058|Sharone#), Muscle Beach, Abrams, Palehorse/Palerider, Saddle of Southern Darkness, Bleakheart, Nightwraith, Pile of Priests, CYCLONUSFILTH, Velvet Q, Giardia

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents

with Ghost Revue, Andy Sydow

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Euphonic Conception and Party Guru Present

with Recess, Alex Bowman, Hu

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with MF Ruckus

Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
The Bury Me With Dead Roses Tour

Sun, Sep 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
INDIE 102.3 Presents

with Barrie

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Westword Presents

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance, Amplitude, Reload and Party Guru Present

with Trivecta, Computa

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound

with Sun June

Sun, Sep 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Spiral Cell, Brother Saturn

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Rich Aucoin

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Lemolo

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
  • ogden-new-footer-logo-02.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre
  • fiddlers-226.png