If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Grateful Dead & Chris Benchetler Present

Wed, Jan 29, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 Show 6:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Groove Show and Twist & Shout Present:

with Rett Madison

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Groove Show and Twist & Shout Present:

with Rett Madison

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Show 9:00 PM

A-Mac and the Height (EP Release) / Wake Up and Live : A Bob Marley Tribute (8th Annual Birthday Celebration) w/ Red Sage

Thu, Feb 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

w/ Austin Millz, NOLIE, Oklio

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Early Show – Starting at 11:30 AM

Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Show 11:30 AM

with Bison Bone

Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with Deep Sea Diver

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

with Amythyst Kiah

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

with The Buttertones, The Koffin Kats

Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

with The Buttertones, The Koffin Kats

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 Show 9:00 PM

with The Buttertones, The Koffin Kats

Sat, Feb 15, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Feb 16, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents:
Rolling 7s Tour

with The Amazons

Mon, Feb 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents
The Record Player Tour

with Christina Holmes

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

with Graham Good & The Painters, Solomoon

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Indie 102.3 and Twist & Shout Present

with Kelley Stoltz

Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

with Loose Tooth

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Anniversary Tour

with Ceremony

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre