If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
97.3 KBCO Presents
The Record Player Tour

with Christina Holmes

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

with Graham Good & The Painters, Solomoon

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Indie 102.3 and Twist & Shout Present

with Kelley Stoltz

Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

with Nanami Ozone, Hugh F

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Anniversary Tour

with Ceremony

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
The Lonely Generation Tour

with special guest Weathers, Jayden Bartels

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

w/ Kendoll, Erin Stereo, RC3

Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents
Dead Letter Tour

with Local H

Sun, Mar 1, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
97.3 KBCO and Twist & Shout Present:

with L.A. Edwards

Mon, Mar 2, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Early James and the Latest

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

w/ Early James and The Latest

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

with Wax Future, Ghost Ride (MIDIcinal x AVRY), Drop Doc

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

with Tyson Motsenbocker

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Show 9:00 PM

w/ Castlecomer, RH2

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with Plain Faraday

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

w/ Schema Things, Xoa

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Show 11:45 AM
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre