If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with Audible

Thu, Jan 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Lola Rising, HR People

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

Mallrat, Guardin

Wed, Jan 30, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Global Dance Presents
**$15.00 Tickets While Supplies Last!**

with Pruitt

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Spyscraper, Goose

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Deeper

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
FLO 107.1 and 3 Deep Present

with Thutmose, 12 HONCHO, DNA Picasso, J-Krupt

Tue, Feb 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Young & Sick, Blu Detiger

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with One Flew West, Creature Canopy

Thu, Feb 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Colorado's Public Radio and 105.5 The CO Sound Present

with Tomberlin

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
**$10.00 Tickets While Supplies Last!**

with Andy Immerman, Low Frequency Output, Electrx, Morphics, Y

Thu, Feb 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Skydyed Chewy&Bach

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

with Mono/Poly

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Gladez

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Branson Anderson

Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Twist & Shout Presents

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Travis Thompson

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • ogden-new-footer-logo-02.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • outsiders-logo.jpg