If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with Turnstile, Angel Du$t, Vein

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 Show 7:00 PM

with Turnstile, Angel Du$t, Vein, Line Brawl

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Show 6:20 PM

with Joe Lessard (of Head for the Hills) & Hanna Doreen, Jonah Wisneski

Sun, Nov 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Souls World tour

with Japanese Wallpaper

Tue, Nov 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Handsome Jack

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Franks & Deans

Thu, Nov 22, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Sharone & The Wind, Spiral Cell, Monkey Fire

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Bent Knee

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 Show 7:15 PM

with Kailee Morgue, The Candescents

Mon, Nov 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Gia Margaret

Tue, Nov 27, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with special guest Professional Dance Group Silverback

Wed, Nov 28, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
AEG Presents & Stem Ciders Present

with Pert Near Sandstone

Thu, Nov 29, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents & Stem Ciders Present

with Joe Pug

Fri, Nov 30, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
AEG Presents & Stem Ciders Present

with Meadow Mountain

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Lotus Gait, Killing Creation

Sun, Dec 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Caye, New City

Tue, Dec 4, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
An Evening With

Thu, Dec 6, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
An Evening With

Fri, Dec 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

with Bonnie X Clyde, DNMO

Sat, Dec 8, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
  • ogden-new-footer-logo-02.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • outsiders-logo.jpg