If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
House of Divine World Tour Pt. 1

with Nina Nesbitt, Ezi

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

with Slumberjack, Jaron

Wed, Oct 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

with Slumberjack, Jaron

Thu, Oct 25, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
The Modern Happiness Tour

with Jeremy Messersmith

Fri, Oct 26, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Live for Live Music Presents

with The Elegant Plums

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir Presents

with The Stargazer Lilies, Air Credits

Tue, Oct 30, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO and Live For Live Music Present
The Wished Out Tour

with Steelism

Wed, Oct 31, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Tracksuit Wedding, Beaux Cheveux

Thu, Nov 1, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Surfbort, Dirty Few

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Special Guest The Dead Tongues

Sat, Nov 3, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Men I Trust

Sun, Nov 4, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Pandas & People

Mon, Nov 5, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Shawn James, Swells

Tue, Nov 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with The Lonesome Days, The Heartstring Hunters

Wed, Nov 7, 2018 Show 7:00 PM

with Kerry Pastine & The Crime Scene

Thu, Nov 8, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
An Evening With

Fri, Nov 9, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3's Punk Tacos Presents

with Tiny Moving Parts, Daddy Issues

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Nap Eyes, Life Support

Sun, Nov 11, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with Treehouse Sanctum

Tue, Nov 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Graham Good

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
  • ogden-new-footer-logo-02.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • outsiders-logo.jpg