If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Sophie Gray

Wed, May 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, May 20, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, May 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Wild Pink (solo)

Fri, May 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

September Mourning, Killakoi, Sharone

Sat, May 28, 2022 Show 7:00 PM

Fallujah, Alluvial, Warforged, Burial in the SKy

Wed, Jun 1, 2022 Show 6:30 PM
Thu, Jun 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Hikes, King of Heck

Fri, Jun 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 4, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
KBCO Presents
Floating on a Dream Tour

Andrea von Kampen

Mon, Jun 6, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
93.3 Presents
Space Island Tour

Ella Vos

Tue, Jun 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

w/ special sneak peek of “Failure” documentary

Wed, Jun 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
KGNU Presents

Morsel, Madeline Hawthorne Band

Thu, Jun 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Jun 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents:

Thu, Jun 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents:

Fri, Jun 17, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents:

Sat, Jun 18, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Jun 19, 2022 Show 11:30 AM
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre