If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

w/ Allman Brown

Wed, Aug 12, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents:

Sun, Aug 16, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 10, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents

with Methyl Ethel [solo]

Wed, Sep 30, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
CMT Next Women of Country
Bring My Flowers Now Tour

with Hailey Whitters

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents:

Sat, Oct 31, 2020 Show 9:00 PM

with The Shivas, Oxeye Daisy

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

with Moaning

Sun, Dec 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents

with special guests Chris Forsyth

Sat, Dec 12, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Do303 Presents:

with Seth Doud

Fri, Jan 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound and Torch & Twang Presents

with Will Johnson

Tue, Feb 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance and Party Guru Presents
The Oasis Nocturno Experience:

Tue, Feb 16, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre