If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Party Guru Presents

with Phil Good

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
A Night with The Milk Carton Kids in Very Small Venues for Very Low Ticket Prices

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Amplitude and Party Guru Present
Force of Nature Tour

with Montell2099, Stayloose

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Rivers of Nihil, Lorna Shore, The Last Ten Seconds of Life, DYSCARNATE, Talk Is Cheap

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Show 7:00 PM

with Disheveled Cuss

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Magnetic Moon North American Tour

Mon, Nov 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
3 Deep and Party Guru Present
The Mission Tour

with ALLBLACK

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Handsome Ghost

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 and Twist & Shout Present
Hometown Release Party

w/ special guests Slow Caves

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Party Guru Presents

with Bikini Trill, Dylan Reese

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with Chris Fleming, Bluebook, The Newfangled Four

Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents

with Lou Rebecca

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents

with Ryley Walker

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Album Release

with Starving Wolves, The Dendrites, The Wheelz, Implied Risk

Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with L.A. Edwards

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Guerrilla Fanfare

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance, Amplitude, and Awesome Factory Present

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Axeslasher

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre