If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Indie 102.3 Presents

Wed, Jan 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

JAENGA, ZINGARA

Fri, Jan 21, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Loving U, Thanking U: The Tour

Charlie Hickey

Thu, Feb 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
This Is What It Feels Like

Alix Page

Fri, Feb 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 6, 2022 Show 9:00 PM

aldn, midwxst

Wed, Feb 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Christina Holmes

Sun, Feb 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

brakence

Wed, Feb 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents

Ivy Sole, Julius Rodriguez

Fri, Feb 18, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents

Ivy Sole, Julius Rodriguez

Sat, Feb 19, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Luke Wild

Mon, Feb 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Kiss The Tiger

Thu, Feb 24, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

w/ Genevieve Stokes

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Sun, Feb 27, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Mar 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents:

Alexa Rose

Fri, Mar 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre