If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
97.3 KBCO Presents

w/ Beau Young Prince

Tue, Jun 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
FYWROK & Charged Records Present...

Fri, Jul 9, 2021 Show 5:00 PM
FYWROK & Charged Records Present...

Sat, Jul 10, 2021 Show 5:00 PM
presents Trophy World Tour

Sat, Aug 14, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance and 128 Productions Present:
Lucky Ones Tour

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
93.3 KTCL and Twist & Shout Present:

Tue, Aug 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
CMT Next Women of Country
Bring My Flowers Now Tour

with Erin Enderlin

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents
BUMMER TOUR

with Zig Mentality, Ready The Prince

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Second Show Added!

Sun, Oct 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 Show 9:00 PM

with Jordana

Thu, Dec 2, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents

Wed, Jan 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Do303 and Indie 102.3 Present:

with Samia

Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Sammy Brue

Sun, Apr 24, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents:

Thu, Jun 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents:

Fri, Jun 17, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents:

Sat, Jun 18, 2022 Show 9:00 PM

wtih ECCO2K

TBD
Party Guru Presents:

with Fairlane

TBD
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre