If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Parker Bossley

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents:

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with Ben Dickey

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Boston Manor, Trash Boat, Drug Church

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 Show 7:00 PM

with Alexander 23

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 Show 7:00 PM

with Alexander 23

Sun, Apr 28, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
An Evening With

Mon, Apr 29, 2019 Show 8:30 PM

with Kossisko

Tue, Apr 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Party Guru Presents

Wed, May 1, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Party Guru Presents

Thu, May 2, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Lucie Silvas

Fri, May 3, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Twist & Shout Presents

Ben Pirani

Sat, May 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
I ❤ Tour

with Goody Grace, Hearts

Mon, May 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
North American Spring Tour

with Audrey Bussanich

Tue, May 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with special guest Hollis Brown

Wed, May 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Policulture, Dave Halchak

Sat, May 11, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
88.5 FM / 1390 AM KGNU Presents

Sun, May 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with Tommy Stinson

Tue, May 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Colorado Public Radio’s OpenAir Presents

with Mk.gee

Wed, May 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Ghost Tapes, Ramakhandra, Kaitlyn Williams

Thu, May 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Summer Cannibals

Fri, May 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir Presents

with Sam Cohen

Sat, May 18, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with Jenny O. (Solo)

Sun, May 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents
Egowerk Tour 2019

with Choir Boy, Closeness, boyhollow (of Lipgloss)

Wed, May 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents
You & Me Solo Acoustic Tour

Thu, May 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with The Dendrites, Younger Than Neil

Fri, May 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Tellerpalooza 2019

with Metting House, Last Call Romance, The Bailey Collective

Sat, May 25, 2019 Show 4:15 PM

with Dreadnought, Palehorse/Palerider

Sun, May 26, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Colorado Public Radio’s OpenAir Presents

with The Blue Rider, Spirit Award

Thu, May 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with Katie Pruitt

Fri, May 31, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Whitacre

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Vesperteen

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Arrival Tour

with Lola Rising, For Peace Band, Roots of a Rebellion

Fri, Jun 7, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance & Reload Productions Present

ConRank

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents
The Never Go Back Tour

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with LWKY and Special Guests

Sat, Jun 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Party Guru Presents

with Covex, Shae District

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with The Prescriptions

Sun, Jun 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Finesse Records Presents

and Special Guests

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with Johnathan Rice

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
A Benefit for Take Note Colorado

Feat. Eddie Roberts (The New Mastersounds), Jeremy Salken (Big Gigantic), Kim Dawson (Matador! Soul Sounds), Gabe Mervine, Nick Gerlach (Michal Menert), Charlie Mertens, Chris Spies (Matador! Soul Sounds) with Death By Dub feat. Dan Africano (John Brown's Body), Scott Flynn (Odesza), Borahm Lee ( Break Science), Drew Sayers (The Motet), Ryan Jalbert (The Motet), Jonny Jyemo (Jyemo Club)

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
105.5 The CO Sound Presents

with Ian Noe

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Ruby Waters

Tue, Jul 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Featuring Rubedo & Matt Embree (member of RX Bandits, Dispatch, and The Sound of Animals Fighting)

Thu, Jul 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 Show 2:00 PM

with Teenage Bottlerocket, Red City Radio

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Teenage Bottlerocket, Red City Radio

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Tanukichan

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 Show 8:30 PM

with Dante Elephante, Motel Radio

Tue, Aug 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Saul Zonana

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Frances Cone

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Adam Ezra

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • ogden-new-footer-logo-02.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre
  • fiddlers-226.png