If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 Show 10:30 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with George Cessna

Fri, Dec 21, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

with CRL CRRLL, Unexotic

Sat, Dec 22, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

Mom and Dad (ft. Members of Dopapod), Piggy (A Tribute to NIN)

Sat, Dec 29, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO & Twist & Shout Present

with Special Guest The Sweet Lillies

Sun, Dec 30, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO & Twist & Shout Present

with Special Guest The Sweet Lillies

Mon, Dec 31, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Twist & Shout Presents

with Andy Sydow

Thu, Jan 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Jamie Lin Wilson

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Kody West

Sat, Jan 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

Something Underground, Kerry Pastine and Paul Shellooe, Angie Stevens and the Beautiful Wreck, Dear Marsha

Sun, Jan 6, 2019 Show 4:00 PM

with Beak Nasty, Jordan Polovina, Tortuga

Thu, Jan 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Younger Than Neil, The Dendrites

Fri, Jan 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
3 Deep Presents

with KARI FAUX

Tue, Jan 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Wed, Jan 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Thu, Jan 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Summer Cannibals, Campdogzz

Fri, Jan 18, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Sun, Jan 20, 2019 Show 8:30 PM
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

Mallrat, Guardin

Wed, Jan 30, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
Global Dance Presents
**$15.00 Tickets While Supplies Last!**

Fri, Feb 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Spyscraper, Goose

Sat, Feb 2, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Deeper

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
FLO 107.1 and 3 Deep Present

with Thutmose, Key!

Tue, Feb 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Young & Sick, Blu Detiger

Wed, Feb 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with One Flew West, Creature Canopy

Thu, Feb 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Tomberlin

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
**$10.00 Tickets While Supplies Last!**

with Andy Immerman, Low Frequency Output, Electrx, Morphics, Y

Thu, Feb 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Feb 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Branson Anderson

Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Talos

Mon, Feb 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with The Love Language

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
88.5 FM / 1390 AM KGNU & 105.5 The Colorado Sound Present

with Lost Walks

Thu, Mar 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
25 Anniversary Tour

with special guest Wheatus

Tue, Mar 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

MIDIcinal

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Dear Rogue

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Fytch, TAILS

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Waker

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Youth Code

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Halleway

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 Show 7:00 PM

with Lucie Silvas

Fri, May 3, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir Presents

with Sam Cohen

Sat, May 18, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance Presents
**$20.00 Tickets While Supplies Last!**

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Jul 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
  • ogden-new-footer-logo-02.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • outsiders-logo.jpg