If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Global Dance & Reload Productions Present

with Mono/Poly, Trisicloplox, Not.unique

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance & Reload Productions Present

with Gladez

Sun, Feb 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Branson Anderson

Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Twist & Shout Presents

with Halleway

Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Travis Thompson, 7715

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Talos

Mon, Feb 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The CO Sound Presents

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Brett Bigelow

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with The Love Language

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

In The Valley Below

Tue, Mar 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
88.5 FM / 1390 AM KGNU & 105.5 The Colorado Sound Present

with Lost Walks

Thu, Mar 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO and Twist & Shout Present
25 Anniversary Tour

with special guest Wheatus

Tue, Mar 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Thu, Mar 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with MIDIcinal, Collidoscope, Avry

Sat, Mar 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Wildermiss

Tue, Mar 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Dear Rogue

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Fytch, TAILS

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Waker

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Silent Rival

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with From Indian Lakes, Many Rooms

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
105.5 The CO Sound Presents

Thu, Mar 28, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
105.5 The CO Sound and Twist & Shout Present

with JP Harris

Fri, Mar 29, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

Summer Cannibals

Tue, Apr 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Mestis, Dave Mackay

Wed, Apr 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Sarahbeth Taite

Thu, Apr 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Pete Muller

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Randall King

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Moaning

Mon, Apr 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

Youth Code

Wed, Apr 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The CO Sound Presents

with Halleway

Fri, Apr 19, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Clara Mae

Sun, Apr 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with Ben Dickey

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Boston Manor, Trash Boat, Drug Church

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 Show 6:30 PM
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, May 2, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Lucie Silvas

Fri, May 3, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Twist & Shout Presents

Ben Pirani

Sat, May 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
I ❤ Tour

with Goody Grace

Mon, May 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with special guest Lydia

Wed, May 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, May 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with Tommy Stinson

Tue, May 14, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Mk.gee

Wed, May 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Summer Cannibals

Fri, May 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir Presents

with Sam Cohen

Sat, May 18, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, May 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents
Egowerk Tour 2019

with Choir Boy, Closeness, boyhollow (of Lipgloss)

Wed, May 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with The Dendrites, Younger Than Neil

Fri, May 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Dreadnought

Sun, May 26, 2019 Show 7:30 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with Katie Pruitt

Fri, May 31, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance & Reload Productions Present

ConRank

Sat, Jun 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
The Never Go Back Tour

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Jul 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 Show 2:00 PM
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • ogden-new-footer-logo-02.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre
  • fiddlers-226.png