If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Spring Summer

Fri, Apr 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

w/ special guest Mom and Dad

Sat, Apr 18, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
KS 107.5 Presents:
One Lisn World Tour

Wed, Apr 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance and Party Guru Present:

w/ Space Wizard, Klutch

Fri, May 1, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, May 3, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

w/ The Lonesome Days

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Jun 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
BOY TOUR 2020

Hotel Garuda

Tue, Jun 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Do303 and Indie 102.3 Present:

with Samia

Wed, Jun 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents:

Thu, Jun 18, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents:

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents:

Sat, Jun 20, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 Show 9:00 PM

w/ The Honeysticks

Tue, Jun 30, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
FYWROK & Charged Records Present...

w/ Endless Struggle, The Havoc, The Bad Engrish, WYLDLIFE, Hard Evidence, Zipperz, The Stick Ups, and more To Be Announced!

Sat, Jul 4, 2020 Show 5:00 PM
FYWROK & Charged Records Present...

w/ Endless Struggle, The Havoc, The Bad Engrish, WYLDLIFE, Hard Evidence, Zipperz, The Stick Ups, and more To Be Announced!

Sun, Jul 5, 2020 Show 5:00 PM
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Jul 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

w/ Beau Young Prince

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents:

Sun, Aug 16, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance and 128 Productions Present:
Lucky Ones Tour

Thu, Aug 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents

with Methyl Ethel [solo]

Wed, Sep 30, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
CMT Next Women of Country
Bring My Flowers Now Tour

with Hailey Whitters

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents:

Sat, Oct 31, 2020 Show 9:00 PM

with The Shivas, Oxeye Daisy

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound and Torch & Twang Presents

with Will Johnson

TBD
Channel 93.3's Punk Tacos Presents

Bad Cop/Bad Cop, Grumpster

TBD
Indie 102.3 Presents

with special guests Chris Forsyth, The Whiffs

TBD
Indie 102.3 Presents

with special guests Chris Forsyth, The Whiffs

TBD

w/ Desert Noises, Dan and Drum

TBD
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

TBD

Laura Cortese & the Dance Cards

TBD

Laura Cortese & the Dance Cards

TBD
Global Dance Presents:

TBD

w/ The Harmaleighs

TBD
93.3 KTCL and Twist & Shout Present:

TBD
The Free World Tour

with We Are Fury

TBD
Global Dance and Party Guru Presents
The Oasis Nocturno Experience:

TBD
TBD
97.3 KBCO Presents

w/ Vanessa Zamora

TBD
Indie 102.3 and Twist & Shout Present:

w/ Joseph Arthur

TBD
Channel 93.3 Punk Tacos Presents

with The Happy Fits

TBD
TBD
Indie 102.3 Presents:

TBD
Indie 102.3 and Do303 Presents:
The Fight Tour 2020

TBD

with Ramakhandra, Banshee Tree

TBD
TBD
Party Guru Presents:

with Devault

TBD
Party Guru Presents:

with Fairlane

TBD
97.3 KBCO the Groove Show Presents:

with Anna St. Louis

TBD
TBD
97.3 KBCO and Twist & Shout Present:

TBD
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre