If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Colorado’s Public Radio OpenAir Presents

with Dehd

Tue, Jun 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Party Guru Presents

with Covex, Shae District

Thu, Jun 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with The Prescriptions

Sun, Jun 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Finesse Records Presents

and Special Guests

Wed, Jun 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with Johnathan Rice

Thu, Jun 27, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents: A Benefit for Take Note Colorado

Feat. Eddie Roberts (The New Mastersounds), Jeremy Salken (Big Gigantic), Kim Dawson (Matador! Soul Sounds), Gabe Mervine, Nick Gerlach (Michal Menert), Charlie Mertens, Eric Luba (Analog Son) with Death By Dub feat. Dan Africano (John Brown's Body), Scott Flynn (Odesza), Borahm Lee ( Break Science), Drew Sayers (The Motet), Ryan Jalbert (The Motet), Jonny Jyemo (Jyemo Club)

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
105.5 The CO Sound Presents

with Ian Noe

Sat, Jun 29, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Ruby Waters

Tue, Jul 2, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir

Featuring Rubedo & Matt Embree (member of RX Bandits, Dispatch, and The Sound of Animals Fighting) w/ Poor Bodhi, DJ Reubot

Thu, Jul 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents
American Music Tour

plus special guest MC Clownvis Presley

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 Show 2:00 PM
Channel 93.3's Throwback Lunch Presents
White Trash Summer - 20 Year Reunion Tour

w/ Reno Divorce, The Eight Bucks Experiment, Crusher Bound Cadillac, Luke Schmaltz (from King Rat), Venom & Valor

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with The Trujillo Company, Overslept, Belle

Sat, Jul 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Leilani Wolfgramm

Sun, Jul 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents
See You In The Future Tour

with Gothic Tropic

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Jackson Taylor & The Sinners

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Colorado Public Radio’s OpenAir Presents

with Tanukichan

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 Show 8:30 PM

with Dante Elephante, Motel Radio

Tue, Aug 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Blue Water Highway

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with KeithCharles

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

w/ ALLBLACK, Lil Poppa

Thu, Aug 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir Presents

with Choir Boy

Sat, Aug 17, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

Thu, Aug 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Colorado Public Radio’s OpenAir Presents

with South of France

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir Presents

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
UR SO BEAUTIFUL TOUR

Tue, Sep 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir Presents:

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with The Body, Sharptooth, Dreadnought, Vimana, Echo Beds, The Munsens, Church Fire, Saddle of Southern Darkness, Ghosts of Glaciers, Many Blessings, Mutator & more

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 Show 7:00 PM

with The Dwarves, Call Of The Void, Muscle Beach, Glacial Tomb, Sharone, Abrams, Palehorse/Palerider, Bleakheart, Nightwraith, CYCLONUSFILTH, Velvet Q & more

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 Show 7:00 PM

with Ghost Revue, Andy Sydow

Thu, Sep 12, 2019 Show 7:30 PM

with Barrie

Thu, Sep 19, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance and Reload Present

Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Sep 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Spiral Cell, Brother Saturn

Mon, Sep 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Rich Aucoin

Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound and Twist & Shout Present

with Saul Zonana

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Slauson Malone, XXX

Sun, Oct 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Mental Knife Tour Presented By Equal Vision Records & Merchnow.com

Strawberry Girls, Royal Coda, Vis

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Twist & Shout & 97.3 KBCO Presents

with Donovan Woods

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Flyte

Wed, Oct 9, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Frances Cone

Thu, Oct 10, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Adam Ezra

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Thumpasaurus

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
103.5 The Fox

with Tracksuit Wedding

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Born Ruffians

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents
Wildermiss EP Release Show

w/ special guests Slow Caves

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • ogden-new-footer-logo-02.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre
  • fiddlers-226.png