If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Rescheduled Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
BOY TOUR 2020

Hotel Garuda

Sat, May 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

with Jordana

Tue, May 25, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

w/ Beau Young Prince

Tue, Jun 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents:

Thu, Jun 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents:

Fri, Jun 18, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents:

Sat, Jun 19, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
FYWROK & Charged Records Present...

Fri, Jul 9, 2021 Show 5:00 PM
FYWROK & Charged Records Present...

Sat, Jul 10, 2021 Show 5:00 PM
Global Dance and 128 Productions Present:
Lucky Ones Tour

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
93.3 KTCL and Twist & Shout Present:

Tue, Aug 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
CMT Next Women of Country
Bring My Flowers Now Tour

with Erin Enderlin

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Sun, Oct 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Do303 and Indie 102.3 Present:

with Samia

Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre