Just Added

Fri, Sep 12, 2014 9:00 PM

Strange Americans Album Release Party

with The Knew, Josh Dillard & The Streaks of Lightning
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 8:00 PM

Jeff the Brotherhood

with Music Band
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 8:00 PM

Gardens & Villa

Sat, Nov 8, 2014 9:00 PM

Horse Feathers

Fri, Nov 14, 2014 9:00 PM

Kronen

with Midnight Pressure
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 9:00 PM

Shakey Graves

with Sean Rowe

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Click here to sign-up for email updates
from the Bluebird Theater

Upcoming Shows

Fri, Aug 1, 2014 9:00 PM

Rowdy Shadehouse

with Eldren, Champagne Charlie
Sun, Aug 3, 2014 8:00 PM

Us The Duo

Fri, Aug 8, 2014 8:00 PM

Glass Cloud / Scale The Summit

with ERRA, Reflections, Monuments
Sat, Aug 9, 2014 9:00 PM

The Both (Aimee Mann & Ted Leo)

with A Band In Pictures
Wed, Aug 13, 2014 8:00 PM

Chimaira

with The Plot in You, Upon This Dawning, Allegaeon, The Charm The Fury
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 8:00 PM

Jenny Lewis

Fri, Aug 15, 2014 9:00 PM

Deer Tick

with Dead Man Winter