Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
An Evening With

Fri, Jun 22, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with AJ Lambert

Sat, Jun 23, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Oko Tygra

Mon, Jun 25, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Still Woozy

Tue, Jun 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Holophrase, Rare Byrd$, Picture The Waves, Mace Windu

Sat, Jun 30, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 7, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Remo Drive, Dog Party

Mon, Jul 9, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents
Bootleg Tour

with Matt Wright

Wed, Jul 11, 2018 Show 8:30 PM

with Primitive Man

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
The DMT Experience

with Write Minded, 2B, Zelious, Keagan

Fri, Jul 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents

Citra, Hellgrammites

Sat, Jul 21, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

Imaginary Future

Sun, Jul 22, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Jul 24, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Lola Rising

Fri, Jul 27, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Whitacre

Fri, Aug 3, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Aug 4, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents

Screwtape, Jungle Rot, Extinction A.D.

Sun, Aug 5, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 8, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Fri, Aug 10, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

Royal Thunder, Awaken I Am

Sun, Aug 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
25th Anniversary of “In A DayDream”

Fri, Aug 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

Jared & The Mill, Cherry Pools

Tue, Aug 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with No Vacation

Fri, Aug 31, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with Echo Beds

Sat, Sep 8, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

Greg Holden

Sun, Sep 9, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

Culture Abuse, Swirlies, Big Bite, Smut

Sat, Sep 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Mon, Sep 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Hard Feelings Tour

with The Word Alive, Ded, Thousand Below, A War Within

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Show 6:30 PM

with Blood Red Shoes

Mon, Oct 1, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Astronoid

Tue, Oct 2, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Electric Citizen, Dark Sky Choir

Fri, Oct 5, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

Exhumed, Rivers of Nihil, Yatutja

Tue, Oct 9, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

with special guest Matthew Thiessen & the Earthquakes

Wed, Oct 10, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with The Brummies

Tue, Oct 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Drama

Thu, Oct 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
The Modern Happiness Tour

Fri, Oct 26, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Surfbort

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Nov 4, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Souls World tour

Tue, Nov 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
  • Ogden Theatre
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png