Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Channel 93.3 Presents

with U.S. Girls

Fri, Jul 21, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Twist & Shout Presents

with Megan Burtt, Dave Tamkin

Sun, Jul 23, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
3 Deep Presents
Back to Basics Tour

with Special Guest Pardison Fontaine

Mon, Jul 24, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Jul 28, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 Show 7:30 PM
Twist & Shout Presents
A Long and Happy Life Summer Tour

with Liz Longley

Sat, Aug 5, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Radio 1190 and Twist & Shout Present

with Luray

Mon, Aug 7, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Twist & Shout Presents
Album Release

with Miles Nielsen & The Rusted Hearts

Fri, Aug 11, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Twist & Shout and Illegal Pete's Present
Visuals - North America 2017

with Monakr

Tue, Aug 15, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with NaPalm, Connor Ray, Yung June, 2une Godi, and special guest appearances by DJ KTone, DJ Topshelf, DJ Squizzy Taylor

Thu, Aug 17, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Dandu, Mile High Soul Club

Tue, Aug 22, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Kessel Run, Oomah

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Bad Licks, Rubedo

Sun, Sep 3, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
**$15.00 Tickets While Supplies Last!**

Thu, Sep 7, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Sep 10, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
95.7 The Party Presents

Mon, Sep 11, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
FashioNation Presents

with Soft Kill, Echo Beds, Voight

Wed, Sep 13, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Kat Myers

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Wed, Sep 20, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Sep 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with shallou

Tue, Sep 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with LAFAWNDAH

Wed, Sep 27, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Lavender Fields, Jackson Whalan

Fri, Oct 6, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Silver Torches

Sun, Oct 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

Mon, Oct 9, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
**$15.00 Early Bird Tickets While Supplies Last!**

with Racquet Club

Tue, Oct 10, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
**$10.00 Tickets While Supplies Last!**

with Kinetik Groove, Midicinal, Gaia’s Groove, Choppy Oppy, DJ Set by Alex Bowman

Thu, Oct 12, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

Florist, Lomelda

Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Dear/25th Anniversary Tour

with SubRosa, Endon

Tue, Oct 17, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Aisha Badru

Wed, Oct 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Ryan Hamilton & The Traitors

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir Presents

with Jay Som

Tue, Oct 31, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 2, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
25th Anniversary of Rage Against The Machine's Self-Titled Album

Fri, Nov 3, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with Methyl Ethel

Mon, Nov 6, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with YaSi

Mon, Nov 13, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Chris Anthony Youth Initiative Project Presents

with Special Guest to be announced

Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
**$10.00 Tickets While Supplies Last!**

Fri, Feb 9, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
**$10.00 Tickets While Supplies Last!**

Sat, Feb 10, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
  • Ogden Theatre
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png