Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with The Mattson 2

Mon, Apr 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir Presents

with Whippoorwill

Tue, Apr 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Twist & Shout Presents

with Albin Lee Meldau

Wed, Apr 25, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents:

with Business of Dreams

Thu, Apr 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
The Yikes! Tour

with Year of the Ox, DJ Zo

Tue, May 1, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with MONAKR

Wed, May 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with The Greeting Committee

Sat, May 5, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Blood Red Shoes

Tue, May 8, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir and Twist & Shout Present

with Tiger Party featuring Allen Aucoin of The Disco Biscuits and Josh Fairman of Sunsquabi and Analog Son

Wed, May 9, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, May 11, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Alpha Schoolmarm Orchestra, Kissing Party, Old School Hype, Sierra Hotel, The Beeves

Sat, May 12, 2018 Show 4:15 PM

with Kaelin Ellis

Wed, May 16, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents
**$10.00 Tickets While Supplies Last!**

with RL Cole & the Hell You Say, Grayson County Burn Ban

Fri, May 18, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with The Chamanas, SYCDVK, Vic N' The Narwhals

Sat, May 19, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir and Twist & Shout Present

with David Dondero

Sun, May 20, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, May 22, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Twist & Shout Presents

Wed, May 23, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
The Loud Pack Tour

with Special Guests

Thu, May 24, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, May 25, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, May 26, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, May 31, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Kings and Queens Tour

with Cane Hill, Sumo Cyco, Thousand Frames

Tue, Jun 5, 2018 Show 6:30 PM
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 Show 8:30 PM

with Coal Town Reunion

Thu, Jun 7, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with Star Rover

Fri, Jun 8, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Evanoff

Sat, Jun 9, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Jun 10, 2018 Show 6:30 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound and Twist & Shout Present:
"A Kind of Revelation" Vinyl/CD Release Celebration

with special guest The Still Tide

Tue, Jun 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Jayce

Sat, Jun 16, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Jun 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Iolite

Thu, Jun 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Matt Wright

Wed, Jul 11, 2018 Show 8:30 PM

with Primitive Man

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 2, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Royal Thunder, Awaken I Am

Sun, Aug 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with No Vacation

Fri, Aug 31, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with special guest Matthew Thiessen & the Earthquakes

Wed, Oct 10, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
  • Ogden Theatre
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png