Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Channel 93.3 Presents

with SHAED & Manatee Commune

Tue, Apr 25, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Pigeons & Planes and 3 Deep Present
**$9.00 Tickets While Supplies Last!**

with U.T.I.C.A.

Thu, Apr 27, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Westword Presents

with Ginny Mules

Fri, Apr 28, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
88.5 FM / 1390 AM KGNU Presents
Beneath The Surface Tour

featuring Oliver St. Louis

Mon, May 1, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, May 2, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
126 Productions Presents

with Project 432, P-Nuckle, Selecta Razja

Thu, May 4, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir Presents
7” RECORD RELEASE PARTY - TOPANGA CANYON SESSIONS VOL. 1

with A. Tom Collins, Evan Holm and the Restless Ones, The Guestlist

Fri, May 5, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, May 6, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Twist & Shout and 105.5 The Colorado Sound Present

with Covenhoven

Wed, May 10, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with The Patient Zeros, HR People, Dead Pay Rent

Thu, May 11, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
The Colorado Sound Presents

with Sera Cahoone

Fri, May 12, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Lady and the Gentlemen, We's Us

Fri, May 12, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Foxtrax

Sat, May 13, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, May 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Josiah & The Bonnevilles

Tue, May 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, May 18, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with WINGTIP, Jonah Baseball

Fri, May 19, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, May 20, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Mon, May 22, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Twist & Shout Presents

with Gatecreeper, Venomous Maximus

Tue, May 23, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Palaye Royale, Drake Complex

Wed, May 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with The Sadies, Sammy Brue

Fri, May 26, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, May 31, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with DJ YAADCORE

Thu, Jun 1, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Suffocation, Revocation, Withered

Thu, Jun 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Anna Wise

Fri, Jun 9, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Internal Bleeding, Sacrifical Slaughter, Voices of Ruin, Micawber

Sat, Jun 10, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Jun 11, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
106.7 KBPI Presents

with Citizen Zero, Letters From The Fire

Mon, Jun 12, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with Garrett Owen

Thu, Jun 15, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
*Ticket to this show must be purchased with Red Rocks bundle*

Sat, Jun 17, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Making Movies

Wed, Jun 21, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Jun 25, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Oski, Kyral x Banko

Sat, Jul 15, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Half Waif

Wed, Jul 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Megan Burtt

Sun, Jul 23, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with T-Rextasy, Ratboys

Thu, Jul 27, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
A Long and Happy Life Summer Tour

with Liz Longley

Sat, Aug 5, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Dandu

Tue, Aug 22, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Soft Kill, Primitive Man / Echo Beds, Voight

Wed, Sep 13, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Oct 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
  • Ogden Theatre
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre
  • Fiddler's Green
  • stubhub-new-white.png