Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with The Band of Heathens

Sun, Nov 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Win and Woo, Aaokay

Wed, Nov 22, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Cycles

Fri, Nov 24, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with BAYNK, Grace Pitts

Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Them Coulee Boys

Thu, Nov 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Genetics

Fri, Dec 1, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with The RunniKine

Sat, Dec 2, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Julie Byrne

Sun, Dec 3, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Julie Byrne

Mon, Dec 4, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with The Family Crest, VAVÁ

Wed, Dec 6, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Collidoscope

Fri, Dec 8, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
**$10.00 Tickets While Supplies Last!**

with Punjahbae, Tugboat

Sat, Dec 9, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
**$10.00 Early Bird Tickets While Supplies Last!**

with COFRESI

Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Reve Kalell, Connor Ray, KingRyTheFirst, Kayla Rae

Sun, Dec 17, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Jesse R.S

Fri, Dec 22, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Jesse R.S

Sat, Dec 23, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Exile on Fox Street

with Rossonian

Fri, Dec 29, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
NYE Extravaganza

with Mama Magnolia

Sun, Dec 31, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Album Release

with Wes Watkins, El Cro

Sat, Jan 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Wildermiss

Thu, Jan 11, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Mustard Plug, Younger Than Neil

Fri, Jan 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with The Dwarves, Potato Pirates

Sat, Jan 13, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with The Bunny Gang, All Waffle Trick

Sun, Jan 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 and Twist & Shout Present
Trial and Error EP Release Party

with Compass & Cavern, VYNYL, Silver & Gold

Thu, Jan 25, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Mega Bog

Mon, Feb 5, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Spillage Village & Dreamville Present

Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Earthtones Tour

with The Weather Station

Mon, Feb 19, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
95.7 The Party Presents
I met you when I was 18. World Tour

with Special Guest Jeremy Zucker

Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents
Nowhere Fast Tour

with Blank Range

Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Nym, Tortuga

Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Will Varley

Sat, Mar 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Selective Hearing North America Tour 2018

Wed, Mar 14, 2018 Show 6:30 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents
Encore World Tour

with J.S. ONDARA

Fri, Mar 16, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 Show 8:30 PM
Vertigo World Tour

with VÉRITÉ

Tue, Mar 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 5, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, May 8, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
  • Ogden Theatre
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Gothic Theatre
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png